The space between

Am I you? Am I me? Am I the space in between? We are all so connected, yet all disconnected – an interconnected and interdependent sea of energy.

Its hard to describe – some days I feel such a part of every living thing – my heart is awfully light –  the sky and I are one. A miracle of being. There are no mountains, no seas, no space in between…

And there are days where I feel as if the universe and I will never truly come together – I sit on the periphery of an abyss that could swallow me whole. I let my legs dangle for a while torn between holding on and letting go.
Does chaos really give birth to a dancing star?
Life is like that – always in flux…deliciously sweet and deliciously bitter… yet always – always filled with infinite possibilities
Namaste x

Leave a Reply

